skip navigation

Sea Kings Freshman

2020 Freshman 2020 Freshman
2020 Freshman x 2020 Freshman

Saturday February 15, 2020

Fullerton

10

CDM Freshman

3

Thursday February 20, 2020

CDM Freshman

4

Capo Valley

6

Saturday February 22, 2020

Servite

CDM Freshman

Tuesday February 25, 2020

El Toro

4

CDM Freshman

10

Thursday February 27, 2020

Cypress

12

CDM Freshman

2

Saturday February 29, 2020

CDM Freshman

6

Mission Viejo

10

Tuesday March 03, 2020

CDM Freshman

Esperanza

Friday March 06, 2020

CDM Freshman

Huntington Beach

Monday March 09, 2020

CDM Freshman

Edison

Friday March 13, 2020

CDM Freshman

Los Alamitos

Wednesday March 18, 2020

CDM Freshman

Fountain Valley

Friday March 20, 2020

Laguna Beach

CDM Freshman

Wednesday March 25, 2020

CDM Freshman

Marina

Thursday March 26, 2020

Newport Harbor

CDM Freshman

Wednesday April 01, 2020

Capo Valley Christian

CDM Freshman

Saturday April 11, 2020

CDM Freshman

Capo Valley Christian

Wednesday April 15, 2020

CDM Freshman

Laguna Beach

Friday April 17, 2020

Laguna Beach

CDM Freshman

Wednesday April 22, 2020

Marina

CDM Freshman

Friday April 24, 2020

CDM Freshman

Marina

Saturday April 25, 2020

CDM Freshman

West Covina HS

Tuesday April 28, 2020

CDM Freshman

Newport Harbor

Wednesday April 29, 2020

CDM Freshman

Beckman

Thursday April 30, 2020

Newport Harbor

CDM Freshman

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 15
L
Fullerton
CDM Varsity
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
@ Capo Valley
Capo Valley HS
FINAL
Sat Feb 22 -
Servite
CDM
11:00 AM PST
Tue Feb 25
W
El Toro
CDM
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
L
Cypress
CDM
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
@ Mission Viejo
Mission Viejo
FINAL
Tue Mar 3 -
@ Esperanza
Esperanza
3:00 PM PST
Fri Mar 6 -
@ Huntington Beach
Hungton Beach
3:00 PM PST
Mon Mar 9 -
@ Edison
Edison HS
3:00 PM PDT
Fri Mar 13 -
@ Los Alamitos
Los Alamitos
3:15 PM PDT
Wed Mar 18 -
@ Fountain Valley
Fountain Valley
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Mar 20 -
Laguna Beach
CDM Varsity
3:15 PM PDT
Wed Mar 25 -
@ Marina
Marina
10:45 AM PDT
Thu Mar 26 -
Newport Harbor
CDM
3:15 PM PDT
Wed Apr 1 -
Capo Valley Christian
CDM Varsity
3:15 PM PDT
Sat Apr 11 -
@ Capo Valley Christian
San Juan Sports Park
1:30 PM PDT
Wed Apr 15 -
@ Laguna Beach
Laguna Beach
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Apr 17 -
Laguna Beach
CDM Varsity
3:15 PM PDT
Wed Apr 22 -
Marina
Marina
3:15 PM PDT
Fri Apr 24 -
@ Marina
Marina
3:15 PM PDT
Sat Apr 25 -
@ West Covina HS
West Covina
11:00 AM PDT
Tue Apr 28 -
@ Newport Harbor
TeWinkle Park
3:15 PM PDT
Wed Apr 29 -
@ Beckman
Beckman
3:15 PM PDT
Thu Apr 30 -
Newport Harbor
CDM
3:15 PM PDT